Name und Anschrift E-Mail/Web-Adresse Telefon
 Arche Warder, Langwedeler Weg 11, 24646 Warder

 

peiker@arche-warder.de

 

 

Bartelsen Reinhard, Ellunder Str. 8, 24980 Wallsbüll

   Festnetz: 04639/818  Mobil: 0152-58644279

Bichmann Nicole, Gut Stubbe 3, 24354 Rieseby

landwirtschaft@gut-stubbe.de Festnetz: 04355/1814420

Butting-Weiland Eva, An der Badeanstalt 24, 29379 Wittingen/Knesebeck

   butting.weiland@gmail.com

Mobil: 0175-5650290

Eßlinger Ursula, Hauptstr. 24, 25779 Fedderingen

   ulla-esslinger@t-online.de

   Mobil: 0157-74150084

Hof Lütjensee, Alte Schulstr. 13, 22952 Lütjensee

   K.Knaack@hof-luetjensee.de

m.natmessnig@hof-luetjensee.de

Festnetz: 04154/70474   Fax: 04154/7759
Hübscher Nadja, Bollweg 18, 22959 Linau ziege@scharpenberger-hof.de Mobil:01577-1917611

Itzke Lena und Nicklas, Hüholz 5, 24376 Kappeln

   info@alte-eule.de

 Festnetz: 04642/82575   Mobil: 0176-22853293

Krohn Jörg, Ellhorn 3, 23701 Eutin-Fissau

 

   Mobil: 0152-57684246

Lapawa Caroline

   caroline.lapawa@lapawa.com

   Mobil: 0172-2115325

Mohr Inken, Segeberger Str. 6, 23813 Blunck

 

   Mobil: 0172-4751178

Stahmer Rainer, Dorfstr. 20, 24401 Böelschuby

   Angler-Sattelschwein@t-online.de

   Festnetz: 04646/341

Stoltenberg Rolf, Hohlegrufter Weg 4, 23813 Nehms

   hof-stoltenberg@web.de

   Festnetz: 04555/424

Tiedemann Matthias, Lüdingworther Str. 27, 27478 Cuxhaven

   matthias.tiedemann@ewetel.net

 

Versuchsgut Lindhof, Bäderstr. 31, 24214 Noer

   lindhof@email.uni-kiel.de

   Mobil: 0173-6708916 (Sabine Mues)